Call Us Today!

Employers Testimonials

Juan Centeno
Play Video
Magen Marrero
Play Video
Rick Prida from Miami Cerebral Palsy
Play Video

Google Reviews

5/5

This is is AMAZINGGGGG!!! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Due to this situation we are taking classes online and I honestly thought that it was going to be really hard for me but our teachers are really trying their best to make it so much easier …. I miss them soooooooo much and canÕt wait to go back to school

Solanch Rodriguez

7 months ago
5/5

I am very satisfied and happy with everything, it is a unique and unforgettable experience, despite all the difficulties we are facing, we carry on with great success.

Denise Yartu

8 months ago
5/5

I am graduated in the Medical Assistant program; my externship was very good, I learned how to take care of patients and put in practice what I learned in school. Thank you to everyone in the school, especially my teachers and Tatiana.

Christina Mendoca

9 months ago
5/5

I graduated from the medical assistant program and it is an excellent school with qualify professors. I recommend this school and Tatiana thank you for your help in my internship it was very successful. I stayed working there 🙂

Sayra Lopez

10 months ago
5/5

I am graduating as a medical assistant at FVI School of Nursing and Technology . I can say that my experience in the school was excellent. .. The teachers are great, they have a lot of patience and they has a lot of knowledge and I have the opportunity was super good , I was able to do so many things like phlebotomy, ekg, vital signs, and I really learned how to talk to patients thank you to the school and Tatiana for chosing the right place for me.

Claudia Miranda

1 year ago
5/5

I graduated from FVI School of Nursing and Technology, as a Medical Assistant. I did my externships hours at a psychiatrist office. My experience with the school and the clinic was amazing, I’ve gained a lot of experience in my field. I want to thank the school and my favorite person, Tatiana Mendoza for helping me achieve one of my many goals. Thank you FVI School of Nursing and Technology for the amazing teaching and patience you guys have with us, the students! I will forever be thankful for finding this school.

Lucia Martinez

1 year ago
5/5

I am graduating from the Medical Assistant program at FVi and my experience in school was really good, was very complete. They motivate you all the time and it has a good atmosphere and they are always on top of you, making sure you are fine emotionally and personally. Thank you to everyone for all their support and help.

Gregory Hernandez

1 year ago
5/5

I am a medical assistant student and I have just finished the program and I learned a lot the teachers are good and everyone in the office is very good tatiana the professor calle la professor dayana good people thanks everybody.

Julieta Perez

1 year ago
5/5

It was a great experience. I am graduating from medical assistant in Miami and I have no complaints about anything. All the teachers and the school staff are such good people; always going above and beyond to help you. Thank you of all your help. I wish the bets for all of you.

Vanessa Martinelli

1 year ago
5/5

My experience enroll in the PCT program was incredibly. The administration and whole school are always available for everything and anything. Best teachers!! And clinicals experiece were the best as they were done at The Palace.

Fati Are

1 year ago
5/5

Amazing school! The campus is great and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. The teachers are of the best quality and are really there for you to learn. I highly recommend attending this school!

Chad Girnun

1 year ago

Facebook Reviews

5/5

Me estoy graduando de medical assistant .Mi experiencia en el escuela fue maravillosa,el Team de la oficina y los profesores hacen un excelente trabajo , con paciencia, dedicaci—n. Las pr‡cticas fueron excelentes, aprend’ much’simo y muy pronto estarŽ trabajando con ellos. Gracias a todos por su ayuda.

Onnay Frias

11 months ago
5/5

buena carrera,para todo el que desee

Emilia Moya

12 months ago
1/5

si no sabes hablar InglŽs no entender‡s las clases , en cuesti—n de empleo en el programa de pct solo ay dos sitios para trabajar en uno tienes que dominar el InglŽs, y en otro tienes que vivir cerca a el sitio de trabajo pues es muy lejos , esto lo dijo en mi caso. las clases no son bilingŸe, solo InglŽs.

Farath Moreno

12 months ago
5/5

ReciŽn graduandome del Programa de Medical Assistant.Muy contenta con todo lo aprendido en la escuela.Exelente Instituto, con atenci—n.personalizada en todo el desarrollo de los cursos.Exelentes profesores y todo el personal.Muy agradecida y exortando a todo el que est interesado en el campo de la medicina.

HC Ji

1 year ago
5/5

The professors were very helpful. Very nice environment; I learned many things that I was able to apply to my externship hours.

Meli Rodriguez

1 year ago
5/5

TŽcnica de farmacia Sœper agradecida con todos los profesores y personal de la escuela , una experiencia œnica todo muy profesional

Ni–a Mimada

1 year ago
5/5

La mejor escuela y los mejores profesores

Elvis Tur Gonzales

1 year ago
5/5

Estoy al graduarme del curso de TŽcnico en Farmacia , con mucha satisfacci—n , el transcurso por la escuela fue muy buena , profesores excelentes y muy profesionales al igual q todos los trabajadores

Yipsy Veliz

1 year ago
5/5

Hola mi nombre es Jessica bello soy graduada del programa medical assistant del campus de Miramar les recomiendo mucho est‡ escuela es muy buena los profesores muy buenos en fin muy recomendada para aquellos que quieran iniciar en el mundo de la medicina

Bella Martinez

1 year ago
1/5

Yo estudio actualmente en esta escuela y estoy muy contenta, los profesores son maravillosos y existe un personal que nos ayuda a encontrar empleo, tenemos tambien una directora muy buena

Ana X Morales

6 years ago

No Waiting list! Start your journey today!

FVI School of Nursing and Technology has NO waiting list and three start dates a year so you can begin nursing school when you're ready

Schedule a Career Planning Session

  • By clicking "Request Info", you agree for FVI School of Nursing and Technology to contact you using our autodialer, text, pre-recorded message, via telephone or mobile device (including SMS and MMS) and email, even if your number is currently listed on any state, federal or corporate "Do Not Call list".