Call Us Today!

Employers Testimonials

Juan Centeno
Play Video
Magen Marrero
Play Video
Rick Prida from Miami Cerebral Palsy
Play Video

Google Reviews

5/5

FVI is a great institution! I want to thank Sheila so much for helping me enroll and making the process so easy and fast! Overall the entire staff is great and my classmates are super nice! I recommend this school to anyone! 10/10

Jonel Dayana

1 month ago
5/5

As a working single mom I didn’t think it was going to be possible to obtain my RN even though it’s been my dream. I was fortune enough to find Arelis and Carlos at Fvi. They were patient with me as it took a year for me to finally be ready to start the road to my dream (Covid got in the way to my originally planned start time.) Now I began the road to my dream and I have a great support system here at the school, my professors Eddy Perez, Paulette Rounds, Norma Forbes are top notch and so invested in my success. The support staff such as IT and Mrs Gill at the bursar’s office are also a great resource always ready to give a helping hand. Mrs Walwema the Nursing Program Director is also a great source of inspiration investing in all of us here at FVI to make sure we not only pass the NCLEX but that we are Quality Nurses at the end of our Journey. I look forward to graduation day when I can repay them for all the hard work and support they have given to me during this most exciting time in my life, I will forever carry them with me as family.

Barbara Lerdo

1 month ago
5/5

I am a new student at FVI School of Nursing and the admissions process was so easy to navigate with the help of the Senior Admissions Representative (Arelis), the Director of Admissions (Carlos), the Financial Aid TEAM, and the process of submitting documents. They were directing me and supporting me the entire way which made the entire process seamless. I am taking Anatomy and Physiology II with Dr. Lozano and she has been a phenomenal professor; very organized, personable, accessible, and always willing to help all her students. I am super thrilled that I took this step at the RIGHT school.

Odalis Santa

1 month ago
5/5

I only have the best to say about FVI school of nursing. Since day one they have been so helpful. Walked me through every step with patient and a lot of care. Now I’m pursuing my nursing career thanks to FVI. If your looking to pursue a nursing career like me. FVI school of nursing is definitely the school you want to walk into. I can’t be anymore thankful to everyone who took the time to help me to achieve this. Thank you FVI and thank you to ALL that helped me.

Elizabeth Diaz

1 month ago
5/5

The school is incredible and the teachers are super good, professional, the teaching methodology is really spectacular, María del Pilar thanks teacher. For training and teaching us with so much patience and dedication. And to all the other teachers, and workers of the school they are trained and special people from the moment you enter for the first time. It is the best school. I recommend her 100% very proud to be a graduate of the medical assistant program

Danay Cruz

1 month ago
5/5

My name is Maritza Perez, happy student of this school, where they welcomed me regardless of whether I am an immigrant and they have given me the opportunity to fulfill a dream, to become a health professional, preparing myself in various fields such as, Medical Assistant, Phlebotomist , ECG, no matter pandemic. No matter the difficulties, all well-trained professional staff always ready to help and teach us. I thank the teachers Maria del Pilar, Ronny, Marcia and those anonymous staff who are never spoken but who are also part of this reality, Luisa, Grete, Yady everyone.
Today I am practicing in a center that I have been able to develop in all its areas thanks to FVI, thank you, feeling proud to be one more, prepared in this institution.
If you are reading, get excited, get ready in any of the areas, fulfill a dream, take a challenge if you can. If I can, you can. Thanks a thousand

Maritza Perez

1 month ago
5/5

Thanks to the FVI nursing school in Miami for having the best teachers, including Maria Susarte, very professional and a great human being, thank you very much for her teaching, may God bless her always.

Alicia Solis

1 month ago
5/5

I graduated from the Medical Assistant program. I had a wonderfull experience with all my teachers, they were very nice and had a lot of knowledge. I thank all of them for being so dedicated with all their students. I am working as a medical assistant already in a surgical clinic thanks to Tatiana that was working very hard to find me a place to work. I Recommend this school to everyone!!!!!!!

THANK YOUU FVI !!

Yasira & Carlos

1 month ago
5/5

My name is Marisleidys monzón and I want to share with everyone about the experience I had at fvi, very good course, all the teachers with a lot of teachings towards us students and willing to help us in everything, it was a difficult year because of the covid, but the same because of the Online classes, the classes were very satisfactory, thank you all and tell everyone not to be afraid of a new experience

Marisleydis Monzon

1 month ago
5/5

I am from the Medical Assistant program and I am currently finishing the course. Every day I feel more motivated and more confident about the decision to study here at FVI School of Nursing and technology. Delighted with the teachers in general, they show a very high level in terms of preparation for classes, content they teach and above all the desire and patience with which they give us classes … great mention to the teacher Calle, Marcia, Tovar, María del Pilar and Yohany. Thanks to them for contributing to my preparation and being part of a goal that does not end here but of which they have been an important part.

Yovany Eavobar

1 month ago
5/5

I am super happy with the school. My teachers are great. They help me. They understand me and try to resolve all my concerns. Online classes give me the opportunity to study from home and do an internship at school. I only have 2 classes left to go to my internship and I’m super excited. I definitely recommend the school

Celery

1 month ago
5/5

I am a PCT student very happy to belong to this school, from the day I was received by Barbara, I had my doubts when I started with the online classes, today I know they are an advantage .. I am already seeing my results, still unfinished, I already did my EKG certification. Grateful to everyone, especially to my teacher Yojani Valdes.

Saul Perez

1 month ago
5/5

I’m a RN student at FVI School of Nursing Miami Campus. I’m super excited about my program, in less than 2 years I’ll be a Register Nurse. The Admissions process was so smooth. I got so much help from day one. Ms Priscilla was my Admissions rep. She is the to go person of you want to start the program. She set me up with free math tutoring that helped me pass my HESI entrance exam in the first try. The Registrar Brenda helped me a lot reviewing my transcripts and fixing my schedule and Michelle got me through all my medical requirements. I’m in Micro now and my Professor Ms Lozano is amazing. Even though is online classes she is always with you explaining things. It’s the best of both worlds. I’m glad I chose this school for my Nursing degree I have full support from the front desk to the Director. #RN2022

Boris A Soca

1 month ago
5/5

Hello everyone , my name is Sergio Rios , i will tell you about my experience about the school , my vocation has always been medicine , for x and for b i never decided to undertake studies until 2020 a year marked by pandemic Covid 19 i decided to start my career in said science , i arrived at our campus (F.V.I) meeting Mrs.Barbara Rodriguez , attended me explaining that it would be the best for me, that i was in the best place to start my career in medical sciences also introduce me to Mrs. Gretel Chiong director of the campus that explaining to me all the opportunities that the campus offers me , 2 wonderful people who changed my life forever , i started school meeting wonderful students and teachers , teacher with great knowledge and methodology that love their students a lot , nothing better could happen to me in my life ! I am in the best possible place , i am blessed ,i found my site to become a great health professional ” come on ! Don’t waste time , Florida Vocational Institute is waiting for you ! They wiĺl give you the opportunity you are looking for , thank you ( F.V.I) for opening your door to me.

Sergio Rios Garcia

1 month ago
5/5

I love the way they handled enrolling me to start school here and already love the environment. I wanna especially recommend if you guys need someone to help you through the whole process you go to Patty

Fabbyan Jean

1 month ago
5/5

This is is AMAZINGGGGG!!! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Due to this situation we are taking classes online and I honestly thought that it was going to be really hard for me but our teachers are really trying their best to make it so much easier …. I miss them soooooooo much and canÕt wait to go back to school

Solanch Rodriguez

10 months ago
5/5

I am very satisfied and happy with everything, it is a unique and unforgettable experience, despite all the difficulties we are facing, we carry on with great success.

Denise Yartu

11 months ago
5/5

I am graduated in the Medical Assistant program; my externship was very good, I learned how to take care of patients and put in practice what I learned in school. Thank you to everyone in the school, especially my teachers and Tatiana.

Christina Mendoca

1 year ago
5/5

I graduated from the medical assistant program and it is an excellent school with qualify professors. I recommend this school and Tatiana thank you for your help in my internship it was very successful. I stayed working there 🙂

Sayra Lopez

1 year ago
5/5

I am graduating as a medical assistant at FVI School of Nursing and Technology . I can say that my experience in the school was excellent. .. The teachers are great, they have a lot of patience and they has a lot of knowledge and I have the opportunity was super good , I was able to do so many things like phlebotomy, ekg, vital signs, and I really learned how to talk to patients thank you to the school and Tatiana for chosing the right place for me.

Claudia Miranda

1 year ago
5/5

I graduated from FVI School of Nursing and Technology, as a Medical Assistant. I did my externships hours at a psychiatrist office. My experience with the school and the clinic was amazing, I’ve gained a lot of experience in my field. I want to thank the school and my favorite person, Tatiana Mendoza for helping me achieve one of my many goals. Thank you FVI School of Nursing and Technology for the amazing teaching and patience you guys have with us, the students! I will forever be thankful for finding this school.

Lucia Martinez

1 year ago
5/5

I am graduating from the Medical Assistant program at FVi and my experience in school was really good, was very complete. They motivate you all the time and it has a good atmosphere and they are always on top of you, making sure you are fine emotionally and personally. Thank you to everyone for all their support and help.

Gregory Hernandez

1 year ago
5/5

I am a medical assistant student and I have just finished the program and I learned a lot the teachers are good and everyone in the office is very good tatiana the professor calle la professor dayana good people thanks everybody.

Julieta Perez

1 year ago
5/5

It was a great experience. I am graduating from medical assistant in Miami and I have no complaints about anything. All the teachers and the school staff are such good people; always going above and beyond to help you. Thank you of all your help. I wish the bets for all of you.

Vanessa Martinelli

2 years ago
5/5

My experience enroll in the PCT program was incredibly. The administration and whole school are always available for everything and anything. Best teachers!! And clinicals experiece were the best as they were done at The Palace.

Fati Are

2 years ago
5/5

Amazing school! The campus is great and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. The teachers are of the best quality and are really there for you to learn. I highly recommend attending this school!

Chad Girnun

2 years ago

Facebook Reviews

5/5

Es una escuela maravillosa Los profesores son especiales y muy profesionales. Realmente es una experiencia que no deben perderse

Yunexis Canizares

1 month ago
5/5

I just graduated as a medical assistant and my externship went great. I was lucky enough to stay and start my journey there. The professors at FVI are the best, very helpful and resourceful. Thank you taty.

Vicky Guerra

1 month ago
5/5

I am Rossi Matos and I am graduating from the Medical Assistant Program in this school. My experience was unique with excellent professor. Dr. Freddy impact me with his knowledge and the way that he taught the two subjects, introduction to Allied Health Career and Employability, doing a lot of resources. Thanks to every professor, Maria del Pilar from EKG class, Rodney from phlebotomy, Rafael from Pharmacy, Yojany from Anatomy, Marcia from Medical Records( my prefer subject). I enjoyed every class. Thanks Yanisleydi Marco from de office, she helped me to choose the program, I was confused what to study, the only idea that I had by that time that I enter to her office was to study something and I didn’t know what to choose. Thank you Tatiana for the interview practice, you help us a lot.

Rossi Matos

1 month ago
5/5

Hola mi nombre es Jessica bello soy graduada del programa medical assistant del campus de Miramar les recomiendo mucho est‡ escuela es muy buena los profesores muy buenos en fin muy recomendada para aquellos que quieran iniciar en el mundo de la medicina

Bella Martinez

4 months ago
5/5

Estoy al graduarme del curso de TŽcnico en Farmacia , con mucha satisfacci—n , el transcurso por la escuela fue muy buena , profesores excelentes y muy profesionales al igual q todos los trabajadores

Yipsy Veliz

5 months ago
5/5

Yo estudio actualmente en esta escuela y estoy muy contenta, los profesores son maravillosos y existe un personal que nos ayuda a encontrar empleo, tenemos tambien una directora muy buena

Ana X Morales

6 months ago
5/5

Me estoy graduando de medical assistant .Mi experiencia en el escuela fue maravillosa,el Team de la oficina y los profesores hacen un excelente trabajo , con paciencia, dedicaci—n. Las pr‡cticas fueron excelentes, aprend’ much’simo y muy pronto estarŽ trabajando con ellos. Gracias a todos por su ayuda.

Onnay Frias

1 year ago
5/5

buena carrera,para todo el que desee

Emilia Moya

1 year ago
5/5

ReciŽn graduandome del Programa de Medical Assistant.Muy contenta con todo lo aprendido en la escuela.Exelente Instituto, con atenci—n.personalizada en todo el desarrollo de los cursos.Exelentes profesores y todo el personal.Muy agradecida y exortando a todo el que est interesado en el campo de la medicina.

HC Ji

1 year ago
5/5

The professors were very helpful. Very nice environment; I learned many things that I was able to apply to my externship hours.

Meli Rodriguez

1 year ago
5/5

TŽcnica de farmacia Sœper agradecida con todos los profesores y personal de la escuela , una experiencia œnica todo muy profesional

Ni–a Mimada

1 year ago
5/5

La mejor escuela y los mejores profesores

Elvis Tur Gonzales

1 year ago

No Waiting list! Start your journey today!

FVI School of Nursing and Technology has NO waiting list and three start dates a year so you can begin nursing school when you're ready

Schedule a Career Planning Session