Call Us Today!

Miramar Directory

Department/TitleNameEmailPhone NumberProgram 
AccountingAccounts Payableap@fvi.edu   
Accounting /HR ManagerJaqueline Carlinjcarlin@fvi.edu754-209-1684  
AccountantPaulina Luzuriagapluzuriaga@fvi.edu   
Admissions (Sr. Rep)Arelis Suarezasuarez@fvi.edu754-209-1491  
Admissions (Support)Barbie Gonzalezbgonzalez@fvi.edu754-231-2505  
Director of AdmissionsCarlos Guerracguerra@fvi.edu754-209-1496  
AdmissionsDeithre Browndbrown@fvi.edu954-613-2900 Ext. 1498  
AdmissionsJohn Martinjmartin@fvi.edu754-231-2503  
Admissions (Sr. Rep)Patricia Inigopinigo@fvi.edu754-209-1687  
BursarDoreen Gilldgill@fvi.edu754-209-1685  
Career Services (Director)Andrea Holguinaholguin@fvi.edu786-708-8925  
Career Services Vanessa Perezvperez@fvi.edu786-708-8931  
Director of Compliance & FacilitiesRichard Zaidenrzaiden@fvi.edu786-327-7953  
Director of First ImpressionAna Banderaabandera@fvi.edu954-613-2900 Ext. 1605  
Director of First ImpressionJohanna Hoytjhoyt@fvi.edu954-613-2900 Ext. 1606  
Director of EducationBronson Bouffordbboufford@fvi.edu754-209-1495  
Director of NursingMaria Walwemamwalwema@fvi.edu754-209-2004  
Nursing Administrative AssistantArmelle Saintilasaintil@fvi.edu   
FacultyEddy Perezeperez@fvi.edu   
FacultyElisabet Perezelisabetperez@fvi.edu   
FacultyGiannina Santosgsantos@fvi.edu   
FacultyMarixa Pattersonmpatterson@fvi.edu   
FacultyNorma Forbesnforbes@fvi.edu   
FacultyEnilaine Maracanasemacaranas@fvi.edu   
FacultyPaulette Rounds-Stanleyprounds@fvi.edu   
FacultyBerverly Falconerbfalconer@fvi.edu Cyber Security 
FacultyJuan Peraltajperalta@fvi.edu Cyber Security 
FacultyLinda Gordonlgordon@fvi.edu General Education 
FacultyRobert Benecksonrbeneckson@fvi.edu General Education 
FacultyPatricia Roachproach@fvi.edu HESI Tutor 
Faculty Roger Oliverarolivera@fvi.edu754-209-1682LEAD 
FacultyBellaida Lozanoblozano@fvi.edu LEAD – General Education 
FacultyFabian Gonzalezfgonzalez@fvi.edu754-209-1683LEAD – Medical Assistant 
FacultyAlexandra Boteroabotero@fvi.edu754-209-1601LEAD – Patient Care Technician 
FacultyLisa Thompsonlthompson@fvi.edu954-289-3600LEAD – Pharmacy 
FacultyDaisy Herrerodherrero@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyMaria Bellombello@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyCarlos Gallostracgallostra@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician 
FacultyLori Adsungurladsungur@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician 
FacultyYusibel Rodriguezyrodriguez@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician 
FacultyZanette Clarkzclark@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician 
FacultySelma Garciasgarcia@fvi.edu Pharmacy 
FacultyIngrid Parenteauiparenteau@fvi.edu   
FacultyJacquline Mylesjmyles@fvi.edu   
Financial AidAlberto Suarezalbertosuarez@fvi.edu754-218-9178  
Financial AidEliezer Tabaresetabarez@fvi.edu786-708-8926  
Financial AidLuisa Bermudezlbermudez@fvi.edu754-209-1493  
Human ResourcesHR Supporthrsupport@fvi.edu   
ITIT Supportitsupport@fvi.edu754-209-1688 Submit Tech Ticket:  https://fvi.edu/tech-support/ 
LibraryEdith Delovoeedelovoe@fvi.edu754-231-2501  

Online Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

Lana Mettsmett@fvi.edu   
Reception  954-613-2900  
RegistrarBrenda Cartayabcartaya@fvi.edu   
RegistrarLaura Hernandezlhernandez@fvi.edu   

No Waiting list! Start your journey today!

FVI School of Nursing and Technology has NO waiting list and three start dates a year so you can begin nursing school when you're ready

Schedule a Career Planning Session