Call Us Today!

Miramar Directory

Department/Title Name Email Phone Number Program
Accounting Accounts Payable ap@fvi.edu
Accounting /HR Manager Jaqueline Carlin jcarlin@fvi.edu 754-209-1684
Accountant Paulina Luzuriaga pluzuriaga@fvi.edu
Admissions (Sr. Rep) Arelis Suarez asuarez@fvi.edu 754-209-1491
Admissions Kimberly Weinstein kweinstein@fvi.edu 754-201-1492
Admissions Rosa Rubio rrubio@fvi.edu 754-209-2003
Bursar Doreen Gill dgill@fvi.edu 754-209-1685
Career Services (Director) Andrea Holguin aholguin@fvi.edu 786-708-8925
Career Services Vanessa Perez vperez@fvi.edu 786-708-8931
Director of Compliance & Facilities Richard Zaiden rzaiden@fvi.edu 786-327-7953
Director of First Impression Ana Bandera abandera@fvi.edu 954-613-2900 Ext. 1605
Director of First Impression Johanna Hoyt jhoyt@fvi.edu 954-613-2900 Ext. 1606
Director of Education Bronson Boufford bboufford@fvi.edu 754-209-1495
Director of Nursing Maria Walwema, PhD, RN, MSN-NHCE mwalwema@fvi.edu 754-209-1691 Nursing
Facuty Armelle Saintil asaintil@fvi.edu 754-209-1681 Nursing
Faculty Eddy Perez, MD, MSN, APRN-BC eperez@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Elisabet Perez elizabetperez@fvi.edu 754-209-1680 Nursing
Faculty Fay Mason DNP, MSN fmason@fvi.edu Nursing
Facuty Heina Abraham MSN, APRN-BC habraham@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Julie Fanfan MSN APRN jfanfan@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Marcia Reid PHD, RN mreid@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Marixa Patterson DNP, RN, MSN mpatterson@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Norma Forbes DNP, RN, MSN nforbes@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Paulette Chiravalle DNP, APRN-BC pchiravalle@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Paulette Rounds-Stanley, MSN, RN CNE prounds@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Shamma Legrand DNP, RN slegrand@fvi.edu Nursing
Faculty Juan Peralta jperalta@fvi.edu Cyber Security
Faculty Linda Gordon lgordon@fvi.edu General Education
Faculty Robert Beneckson rbeneckson@fvi.edu General Education
Faculty Patricia Roach proach@fvi.edu HESI Tutor
Faculty Roger Olivera rolivera@fvi.edu 754-209-1682 LEAD
Faculty Bellaida Lozano blozano@fvi.edu LEAD – General Education
Faculty Fabian Gonzalez fgonzalez@fvi.edu 754-209-1683 LEAD – Medical Assistant
Faculty Alexandra Botero abotero@fvi.edu 754-209-1601 LEAD – Patient Care Technician
Faculty Lisa Thompson lthompson@fvi.edu 954-289-3600 LEAD – Pharmacy
Faculty Daisy Herrero dherrero@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Maria Bello mbello@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Carlos Gallostra cgallostra@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician
Faculty Lori Adsungur ladsungur@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician
Faculty Yusibel Rodriguez yrodriguez@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician
Faculty Zanette Clark zclark@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician
Faculty Selma Garcia sgarcia@fvi.edu Pharmacy
Financial Aid Alberto Suarez albertosuarez@fvi.edu 754-218-9178
Financial Aid Eliezer Tabares etabarez@fvi.edu 786-708-8926
Financial Aid Luisa Bermudez lbermudez@fvi.edu 754-209-1493
Human Resources HR Support hrsupport@fvi.edu
IT IT Support itsupport@fvi.edu 754-209-1688 Submit Tech Ticket:  https://fvi.edu/tech-support/ 
Library Edith Delovoe edelovoe@fvi.edu 754-231-2501
Reception   954-613-2900
Registrar Brenda Cartaya bcartaya@fvi.edu
Registrar Laura Hernandez lhernandez@fvi.edu