Miami Directory

Department/TitleNameEmailPhone NumberProgram 
AccountingAccounts Payableap@fvi.edu   
Campus PresidentGretel Chonggchong@fvi.edu786-708-8928  
AdmissionsBarbara Rodriguezbrodriguez@fvi.edu786-708-8935  
AdmissionsCheila Gonzalbocgonzalbo@fvi.edu786-708-8922  
AdmissionsPriscila Pastorappastora@fvi.edu786-708-8936  
AdmissionsYanisleydi Marcoymarco@fvi.edu786-708-8933  
BursarLuisa Enriquezlenriquez@fvi.edu786-708-8932  
Corporate Director of Clinical Affiliations and Strategic PartnershipsAndrea Holguinaholguin@fvi.edu786-708-8925  
Career ServicesJoel Valmanajvalmana@fvi.edu786-708-8945  
Career ServicesTatiana Mendozatmendoza@fvi.edu786-708-8946  
Director of Compliance & FacilitiesRichard Zaidenrzaiden@fvi.edu786-327-7953  
Director of EducationJorge Gomezjgomez@fvi.edu   
Director of NursingMaria Walwemamwalwema@fvi.edu754-209-2004  
FacultyFreddy Tovarftovar@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyJuan Carlos Callejcalle@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyMarcia Tapiamtapia@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyMaria Susartemsusarte@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyMiguel Hernandezmhernandez@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyRafael Verarveralopez@fvi.edu Medical Assistant 
FacultyYojany Valdesyvaldes@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician 
FacultyYurienys Elvirezyelvirez@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician 
FacultyMarco Riveramrivera@fvi.edu Pharmacy Technician 
FacultySandra Pepperspepper@fvi.edu Pharmacy Technician 
FacultyVenus Lopezvlopez@fvi.edu Pharmacy Technician 
Financial AidArlet Cabrera Castilloacabreracastillo@fvi.edu786-708-8947  
Financial Aid DirectorEliezer Tabaresetabares@fvi.edu786-708-8926  
Financial AidSteven Schmidteschmidt@fvi.edu786-708-8937  
Human ResourcesHR Supporthrsupport@fvi.edu   
ITIT Supportitsupport@fvi.edu754-209-1688 Submit Tech Ticket:  https://fvi.edu/tech-support/ 
Library     
Operations CoordinatorMichelle DelReymrelrey@fvi.edu754-209-1689 EXT. 8921  
Online Curriculum & Instruction SpecialistLana Mettsmett@fvi.edu  
Reception  786-708-8920  
RegistrarBrenda Cartayabcartaya@fvi.edu   
RegistrarIleana Britoibrito@fvi.edu786-372-2861