Call Us Today!

Miami Directory

Department/Title Name Email Phone Number Program
Accounting Accounts Payable ap@fvi.edu  
Campus Director Gretel Chong gchong@fvi.edu 786-708-8928
Admissions Barbara Rodriguez brodriguez@fvi.edu 786-708-8935
Admissions Cheila Gonzalbo cgonzalbo@fvi.edu 786-708-8922
Admissions Priscila Pastora ppastora@fvi.edu 786-708-8936
Admissions Yanisleydi Marco ymarco@fvi.edu 786-708-8933
Bursar Luisa Enriquez lenriquez@fvi.edu 786-708-8932
Corporate Director of Clinical Affiliations and Strategic Partnerships Andrea Holguin aholguin@fvi.edu 786-708-8925
Career Services Joel Valmana jvalmana@fvi.edu 786-708-8945
Career Services Tatiana Mendoza tmendoza@fvi.edu 786-708-8946
Director of Compliance & Facilities Richard Zaiden rzaiden@fvi.edu 786-327-7953
Director of Education Jorge Gomez jgomez@fvi.edu
Director of Nursing Maria Walwema mwalwema@fvi.edu 754-209-2004
Faculty Freddy Tovar ftovar@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Juan Carlos Calle jcalle@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Marcia Tapia mtapia@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Maria Susarte msusarte@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Miguel Hernandez mhernandez@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Rafael Vera rveralopez@fvi.edu Medical Assistant
Faculty Yojany Valdes yvaldes@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician
Faculty Yurienys Elvirez yelvirez@fvi.edu Patient Care Technician
Faculty Marco Rivera mrivera@fvi.edu Pharmacy Technician
Faculty Sandra Pepper spepper@fvi.edu Pharmacy Technician
Faculty Venus Lopez vlopez@fvi.edu Pharmacy Technician
Financial Aid Arlet Cabrera Castillo acabreracastillo@fvi.edu 786-708-8947
Financial Aid Director Eliezer Tabares etabares@fvi.edu 786-708-8926
Financial Aid Steven Schmidt eschmidt@fvi.edu 786-708-8937
Human Resources HR Support hrsupport@fvi.edu
IT IT Support itsupport@fvi.edu 754-209-1688 Submit Tech Ticket:  https://fvi.edu/tech-support/ 
Library  
Operations Coordinator Michelle DelRey mrelrey@fvi.edu 754-209-1689 EXT. 8921
Online Curriculum & Instruction Specialist Lana Mett smett@fvi.edu
Reception   786-708-8920
Registrar Brenda Cartaya bcartaya@fvi.edu
Registrar Ileana Brito ibrito@fvi.edu 786-372-2861

No Waiting list! Start your journey today!

FVI School of Nursing and Technology has NO waiting list and three start dates a year so you can begin nursing school when you're ready

Schedule a Career Planning Session